© 2018 by Eric Snyder. Proudly created with Wix.com

This six piece jazz ensemble out of Cincinnati Ohio features a variety of original compositions and arrangements as well as interesting takes on some of the classic jazz standards. 



William Brian Hogg: Saxaphones

Eric Snyder: Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Sean Herzig: Vibraphone, MalletKAT

John Towles: Guitar

Nick Hach: Drums

Matt McCoy: Bass